Gotta love technology

We recently got new phones. We had to because our old phones (3-year-old dinosaurs!) were interrupting our wireless network. So, these new phones have a talking caller ID. John and Dana have the same phones and they crack up when we call because it says Cohen so fast that it sounds like it says “Call from God. Call from God.”

Well, I am the older sister…

Anyway, I just got a call from Wake County Public Schools, but of course it was abbreviated, so the phone said “Call from Wake County Pub. Call from Wake County Pub.”

And I thought my son’s elementary school was a dry campus…

This entry was posted in My Family, My Stories. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

