Another first

(Originally posted July 2007)

Last week I did something for the first time again. Although this one I’m not proud of.

I walked smack into the glass door. There, I admitted it. And I didn’t have to, I was home alone and no one saw, not even the cats. In my defense, it had been open earlier. I apparently forgot I closed it. And I was PMSing — I don’t get cranky, I get clumsy.

Thankfully I wasn’t walking as fast as I normally do. As it was, I knocked it off the track!

OK, now it’s your turn. I asked before and Jenn answered. Now I want to hear more. When was the last time you did something for the first time?

Just do it… click the comment button! Maybe it will be the first time you comment on a blog…

 

This entry was posted in Random. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

